Robert Hoffman - Former Chief of Police in Plainfield (retired)
Lawrence Hunter - Former Police Captain in Waterbury (retired)
Hugh Blumenfeld, MD, PhD - Physician
Gary Rhule, MD - Physician
David Bingham, MD - Physician (retired)
Bereshith Adams - APRN
Gregory Adams, PhD - Chair of Sociology Department at Southern Connecticut State University
Luke Bronin - Mayor of Hartford, CT
Toni Harp - Former Mayor of New Haven, CT
Dan Drew - Former Mayor of Middletown, CT
Jim Miron, JD - Former Mayor of Stratford, CT
Aaron Romano, JD - Criminal Defense Attorney; Former Prosecutor
Jeff Miron, PhD - Senior Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Department of Economics at Harvard University
Ryan Safner, PhD - Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics at Hood College; UConn graduate
Cliff Thornton - Founder of Efficacy; 2006 Green Party Candidate for Governor
Marla Ackerley - Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Frank Mastri - Certified Addictions Counselor (CAC)
Kebra Smith-Bolden - Registered Nurse (RN)
Rev. Amanda Nelson - Clergy
Rev. Julia Burkey - Clergy
Rabbi Shaul Marshall Praver - Clergy
Rev. Hugh Haffenreffer - Clergy
Rev. Nichole Grant Yonkman - Clergy
Bishop Robert L Middleton, Jr. - Clergy
Rev. Tommie Jackson - Clergy
Will Hennessy, JD - Attorney
Danielle Graham, JD - Attorney
Wildaliz Bermudez - Hartford City Councilwoman
Cliff Robinson - NBA All-Star and Member of UConn Men's Basketball All-Century Team
David Pavlick - Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Irma Valverde - President of the Student Body at the University of Connecticut
Micah Welintukonis - Army Veteran; former Independent Candidate for Governor
Amanda Webster - Board Member of Granby PTO; Candidate for State Representative (62nd District)
Heath Dingwell, PhD - Health & Wellness Author; Former Faculty at Quinnipiac University & Western Connecticut State University
Gary LeBeau - Former State Senator; Former Public School Teacher and Drug-Free Schools Program Coordinator
Jonathan Harris - Former Commissioner of the Department of Consumer Protection
Ed Lopez - Legislator, Greenwich Representative Town Meeting
Joseph Raymond - Founder/Director, New England Craft Cannabis Alliance
Ratasha Smith - President of Urban League of Southern CT Young Professionals
Paul Kirchberg - Executive Director, CT NORML